Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Orangevale

6326 Main Ave #26 Orangevale, CA 95662

916-988-0279
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Autocraft:

reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
03/15/2021

We have been using Autocraft in Orangevale, California since we move to Folsom in 2012. They have provided excellent service and reliable repairs for both of our vehicles. We use Autocraft exclusively for our vehicle maintenance and repair.


reviewiconFamily Favorite
12/22/2020

My family's been taking our vehicles there for 20 years. They're awesome!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
09/15/2020

Tom and his team have always been very professional and exceptional! This is my go to place whenever I am in need of some car help. Autocraft has been the most reliable service and care I have ever had with my vehicles! Thank you so much!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
08/03/2020

Great service, along with great prices!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
04/21/2020

I have been going to Auto craft for the last eleven and a half years for any repair work I need on my '79 GMC pickup that I bought in November of 2007. They have always done excellent work and a more forthright bunch of guys, particularly the owner, Ron, you won't find anywhere.


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
03/04/2020

As before, the people at Autocraft meet my automotive need on time and within estimated price


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
03/26/2020

Great group of guys, helpful and friendly. Really knowledgeable, and fast repair times. Highly recommend their service.


reviewiconAmazing Service
06/10/2019

I was referred to this place several years ago when I was having issues smogging my Prelude. I found them to do great work, and have all my major vehicle repairs done at AUTOCRAFT. They have always given me great service. Always clearly explaining any mechanic issues I have, letting me know all my options and state the costs of any expense. I trust their opinion and have recommended them to friends.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
03/16/2019

Looking for GOOD, honest mechanics? I have been going to AUTOCRAFT SMOG for 13 years now, and never had any issues with the staff of AUTOCRAFT. THIS place is the only place I can walk in, with no appointment (@9a.m.), and sit back and not have to worry about the $$. $$price. I'm hooked!!!! If you're pressed for time, tell them and they will be done smog testing in 15 minutes. YEAH MAN, and you are driving down the road with a smile on your face.


reviewiconKnowledgeable Techs
11/26/2019

I have been going to Autocraft for over 30 years. I have full trust in their knowledge, honesty and ability to handle any work that needs to be done. The staff are always willing and able to answer any questions I have.


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
04/16/2018

How wonderful to find really honest, really competent people. For many years I have had a great opportunity of taking our family's cars and vans to Ron, the owner, and Jeremy and Roy and others. Such delightful people and such high skill and experience. I simply cannot speak too highly of what a remarkable find AutoCraft is. I urge you to go there even if it's a little farther than some other place. By the way, other trades people in town, such as the owner of a smog testing shop, have commented to me on how unusually honest Ron is.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
08/13/2019

Each repair was completed on time and I never have had to take a vehicle back for the same issue. Because they did it right the first time. About 10 years of experience having all my vehicles serviced here and still going back with confidence. Yes I recommend Autocraft.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
11/05/2019

Great service by great folks...this is what you want out of an auto shop!


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 03/15/2021
We have been using Autocraft in Orangevale, California since we move to Folsom in 2012. They have provided excellent service and reliable repairs for both of our vehicles. We use Autocraft exclusively for our vehicle maintenance and repair.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 916-988-0279 X